Forum Discussions (1,876)

Featured Discussions

Need bloggers for a reviews

Hi my fellow bloggers, As well as being a Blogger for  www.mommyslittlehelpers.com I have a subscription box company called the Holiday Hou…

Started by Autumn Smith in BloggingLatest Reply

Moms, Monsters, Media & Margaritas

I am excited to share with all of you that my book, Moms, Monsters, Media & Margaritas, about motherhood in our 21st Century Digital Wo…

Started by Angela in AutismLatest Reply

Dealing with a Naysayer Hubby...without getting a divorce.

I have had the issue several times where my wonderful honey asks me about progress with my blog/business, and I feel like he is doubting me…

Started by Mary Kathryn Johnson in RelationshipLatest Reply

Discussions Replies Trending on Bloggy Moms

How do mums find the time and energy to pursue their passions?

I love being a mum and housewife but I also love writing and illustrating. When the dust has finally settled at the end of the day I find m…

Started by Rebecca Lawrance in Family

0 50 minutes ago

Looking for a Great Logo Designer

I need a logo for my blog and with all of the graphic designers and companies available these days, it's difficult to find that one who can…

Started by Nicole Bauer in Blog Design

0 on Tuesday

Looking for moms willing to share their unbelievable childbirth story on TV.

Do you have an unbelievable childbirth story?  The Producers of Untold Stories of the ER have a new series all about moms who’ve had one-of…

Started by Sooki in Motherhood

0 Jul 18

Moms, Monsters, Media & Margaritas

I am excited to share with all of you that my book, Moms, Monsters, Media & Margaritas, about motherhood in our 21st Century Digital Wo…

Started by Angela in Autism

0 Jul 14

Dealing with a Naysayer Hubby...without getting a divorce.

I have had the issue several times where my wonderful honey asks me about progress with my blog/business, and I feel like he is doubting me…