July 2012 Writing Prompts



Sunday July 1, 2012

When you're hungry...

Monday July 2, 2012

The beautiful thing about...

Tuesday July 3, 2012

When you persevered through a trial...

Wednesday July 4, 2012

Some of the best times are...

Thursday July 5, 2012

Saying "No".

Friday July 6, 2012

Pursuing...

Saturday July 7, 2012

I will deliberately...

Sunday July 8, 2012

The wrong direction.

Monday July 9, 2012

I would love the ability to...

Tuesday July 10, 2012

A friend betrayed.

Wednesday July 11, 2012

Dealing with unreasonable people is like...

Thursday July 12, 2012

I am just too busy.

Friday July 13, 2012

Somewhere, miles away...

Saturday July 14, 2012

Contrary to popular opinion...

Sunday July 15, 2012

I am finally learning...

Monday July 16, 2012

Don't let it bother you.

Tuesday July 17, 2012

We live in a world where...

Wednesday July 18, 2012

It's all about _______________ {Fill in the blank - I encourage you to be more original and not fill it in with 'me'. It could be, all about Twizzlers.}

Thursday July 19, 2012

The least newsworthy story...

Friday July 20, 2012

Don't ever try to convince me that...

Saturday July 21, 2012

Quit wasting energy...

Sunday July 22, 2012

When no one else notices...

Monday July 23, 2012

I'm on the verge of a big decision. {If you aren't, then make it funny!}

Tuesday July 24, 2012

It's important that every once in a while...

Wednesday July 25, 2012

If I had a week to myself...

Thursday July 26, 2012

Fear lurks in the shadows...

Friday July 27, 2012

Let me ask you this...

Saturday July 28, 2012

Whatever you do...

Sunday July 29, 2012

Does it matter if you get involved or not?

Monday July 30, 2012

When I read...

Tuesday July 31, 2012

Worry is a complete waste of energy.




Joining us for Bloggy Conference? Use coupon code "bloggy" and save...

Views: 670

Replies to This Discussion

im gonna do this .do I just write and te share or is there a link I need to post with my blog post everyday.

The main page of The Blog Dare group has a link to each day of the year where you can share your daily posts ;-)



 

 

 

 

 

RSS

iBlog Magazine for Professional Women Bloggers

Redbox

- Get your blog listed here -

© 2014   Created by Tiffany Noth.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Service

Back to Top Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...