The Blog Dare

  • Public Group
  • 9 months, 1 week ago
  • 74

    posts

  • 59

    members

The Blog Dare January 2015 Writing Prompts

1 voice
0 replies
  • Author
    Posts
  • #11286
    BloggyMoms
    Keymaster

    Thursday January 1, 2015:

    2014 was…

    Friday January 2, 2015:

    You’re acting…

    Saturday January 3, 2015:

    My 2015 Goals

    Sunday January 4, 2015:

    At the latest…

    Monday January 5, 2015:

    It is adorable…

    Tuesday January 6, 2015:

    I’m hearing…

    Wednesday January 7, 2015:

    As far as I’m concerned…

    Thursday January 8, 2015:

    It’s the year of…

    Friday January 9, 2015:

    This is the longest night of my life.

    Saturday January 10, 2015:

    I wish that I could say the same.

    Sunday January 11, 2015:

    Just stay in the game!

    Monday January 12, 2015:

    I get that…

    Tuesday January 13, 2015:

    I thought you would have realized that by now.

    Wednesday January 14, 2015:

    Are those…

    Thursday January 15, 2015:

    What is that noise?

    Friday January 16, 2015:

    Get it off me!

    Saturday January 17, 2015:

    The moment you think it’s over…

    Sunday January 18, 2015:

    I just need to pick my moment…

    Monday January 19, 2015:

    Are we actually able to…

    Tuesday January 20, 2015:

    I don’t even know what to think.

    Wednesday January 21, 2015:

    Maybe this just wasn’t meant to be.

    Thursday January 22, 2015:

    So just forget about it and move on.

    Friday January 23, 2015:

    It shouldn’t have been wasted.

    Saturday January 24, 2015:

    No, you just need to listen.

    Sunday January 25, 2015:

    I thought no one else would try that.

    Monday January 26, 2015:

    A few weeks in and…

    Tuesday January 27, 2015:

    Please use your…

    Wednesday January 28, 2015:

    Whatever it is, I’m here for…

    Thursday January 29, 2015:

    I’d love to see…

    Friday January 30, 2015:

    I’ll tell you about it later.

    Saturday January 31, 2015:

    I’ll meet you…

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

  • 🌟10% OFF these awesome cold-weather shorts!  Polar Shorts for a Holiday Win! 
Copy/Visit this link to find out more! ➡️https://www.bloggymoms.com/polar-shorts-for-a-holiday-win/
  • CHOCOLATE CHIP COOKIES WITH PUDDING RECIPE

This is one of my favorite styles of chocolate chip cookies. With this one extra ingredient, create one of the tastiest chocolate chip cookies.

Recipe here ➡ https://www.bloggymoms.com/chocolate-chip-cookies-with-pudding-recipe/

#cookies #baking #chocolate #chocolatechip #holidaybaking #christmas
#christmascookies #cookie #yummy #food #recipe
  • This looks great for a chilly, winter night like tonight, @hobbylobby 
#coffee #winter #coldnights #snuggle #thesnuggleisreal
  • FREE Froto Coffee Shot ☕

Kroger and Affiliates Free Friday Download ➡️ https://www.bloggymoms.com/kroger-and-affiliates-free-friday-download/

#free #freebie #freestuff #coffee #freecoffee #kroger #krogeraffiliate #freecoupon #coupon
  • I love this idea! The Christmas Tree Hugger. 
Make your artificial Christmas tree look more realistic, more natural or even more festive in seconds with this

http://shrsl.com/1bf9d (affiliate)

#treehugger  #christmas #christmastree #holidays  #christmasdecor  #christmasdecorations
  • We love these Puffer Vests in various colors – just $28.99 (Regular $57.99) available over on Jane! Stay warm this fall and winter in this brand new puffer!

Copy/Visit Link Below ➡️ https://www.bloggymoms.com/puffer-vest-in-various-colors-just-28-99-regular-57-99/

#apparel #clothes #winter #fashion #deals #deal #savemoney #holidaygifts #holidaygiftguide #holidaygiving #holidaygift #gifts #giftguide
Would you like Bloggy Moms to feature your product or attraction? Please contact us here.
Content on this site contains sponsored and affiliate links. Read our disclosure here. If you purchase something through a post on our site, Bloggy Moms or the publishing member may get a small share of the sale.